Fundamental RulesHOT

  1. The EBEL/AHL Disciplinary Senate decides on incidents happening in AHL.

  2. The Disciplinary Senate consists of EBEL/AHL Justice Commission (Off-Ice) and the Department of Player Safety as described in Part V. §3(1). The members of the Justice Com-mission are announced by the EBEL Organization and have to be confirmed by the AHL Board of Governors. The Chair of the Board is perceived by the respective Director of Hockey Operations. He also will be send as a member to the International Player Safety Committee.