Fundamental RulesHOT

  1. The EBEL-Disciplinary Senate decides on incidents happening in EBEL and EBYSL and EBJL.

  2. The Disciplinary Senate consists of EBEL Justice Commission (Off-Ice) and the Department of Player Safety as described in Part V. §3(1). The members of the Justice Com-mission are announced by the EBEL Presidency according to the statutes. The Chair of the Board is perceived by the respective Director of Hockey Operations. He also will be send as a member to the International Player Safety Committee.