If at any time during the course of the penalty shot (PS), game winning shot in OT (GWS) or during the course of a break away (BA), the goal keeper deliberately or with intent moves or dislodges the goal net, the referee shall award to the non‐offending team a goal.

*During the course of the PS, GWS or BA where the goal post is dislodged, as a result of a goal keeper stretching his leg to stop the puck by the pad, no goal shall be allowed, if puck has not entered the net.

*During the course of the PS, GWS or BA where the puck enters the net and the net comes off or is not in the correct position as a result of the goal keeper's action the goal shall be allowed.

*During the course of the PS, GWS or BA where the net comes off before the puck enters the net as a result of the goalkeeper "making a save" the goal shall be allowed. The player must be in the act of shooting the puck into the goal (between the normal position of the posts and completely across the goal line).